Hope Publishing Logo


Arr. Mark Hayes

Here are ten settings of popular new hymns and songs from Dan Schutte, Michael Joncas, Sebastian Temple, David Haas, Marty Haugen and others. This collection is based upon liturgical songs from the mass that have transcended denominational lines and religious traditions These beautiful and inspiring songs have made their way into Protestant circles and beyond, blessing countless congregations and parishes around the world. These tasteful settings for solo piano from Mark Hayes give voice to the Psalmist's words, "Let everything that has breath praise the Lord!"

Qty Code # Description Price View
8556 Piano Collection $18.95 View Sample
85561DP Piano Collection
Digital Print Download - Minimum Order 1

Product Details

Song List
  • Ave Maria
  • Be Not Afraid
  • Here I Am, Lord
  • Lord of the Dance
  • Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
  • On Eagle's Wings
  • One Bread, One Body
  • Rain Down
  • Shepherd Me, O God
  • You Are Mine
Arranged By