Hope Publishing Logo


Arr. Lloyd Larson

This collection of ten "contemporary classic" hymns arranged for two medium voices continues Lloyd Larson's successful series of vocal duets. Available alone or in a book/CD combo with accompaniment tracks useful for rehearsal and performance.
Medium Voice Duets

Qty Code # Description Price View
8570 Medium Voice Duets(Duet) $18.95 View Sample
8577 Book and Piano Accompaniment CD $26.95
85701DP Medium Voice Duets(Duet)
Digital Print Download - Minimum Order 1

Product Details

Song List
  • Amazing Grace (My Chains are Gone)
  • How Deep The Father's Love for Us
  • In Remembrance
  • Revelation Song
  • Sanctuary (with God's Holy Temple)
  • Speak, O Lord
  • The Wonderful Cross
  • There Is a Redeemer (with I Know That My Redeemer Lives)
  • There's Something About That Name (with How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds)
  • You Are Mine
Arranged By